0 THB to 250,000 THB

More Search Options

0 THB to 200,000,000 THB

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

4 Bedroom Sea view Villa on Koh Samui

29,000,000 THB

Overview

  • 435 m2
  • 450 m2
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms

Description

Property Id : 23854
Price: 29,000,000 THB
Property Size: 435 m2
Property Lot Size: 450 m2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
Land Ownership: Thai company
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Lot
Gated Community
Sea View
Outdoor Details
Covered Sala
Garage Attached
Private Pool
Other Features
WiFi
City:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +66 (0) 908622204 WhatsApp
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

Bophut Grove

3 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms
7,500,000 THB
Nordic House For Sale on Koh Samui
Sales

Minimal Style Nordic House on Koh Samui

2 Bedrooms · 3 Bathrooms Size 100 m2
3,990,000 THB
Modern sea view villas for sale on Koh Samui
Sales

Pool Villas in Plai Laem on Koh Samui – Type 1

3 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms Size 370 m2
19,700,000 THB
Sales

Pool Villas in Plai Laem on Koh Samui – Type 2

3 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms Size 370 m2
15,500,000 THB
  • Advanced Search

    0 THB to 250,000 THB

    More Search Options

    0 THB to 200,000,000 THB

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

George Willoughby