0 THB to 250,000 THB

More Search Options

0 THB to 200,000,000 THB

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Bophut Grove

7,500,000 THB

Overview

  • 543 m2
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Description

Property Id : 22930
Price: 7,500,000 THB
Property Lot Size: 543 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 2 cars
CAM Fee: 4500
Project Name:: Bophut Grove
Project Floors: 1
Project Units: 6
Property Ownership: Freehold
Land Ownership: Leasehold
Water: Deep well
Electricity: Government Rate
Interior Details
Unfurnished
Lot
Investment
Modern
Mountain View
Privacy
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Covered Sala
Garden
Private Pool
Walled Surroundings
Utilities
Electricity
Ventilation
Other Features
Deep Well
Government Electric
Water Storage Tank
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Bophut Grove master plan
Bophut Grove master plan
Bophu Grove 3 bedroom plan
Bophu Grove 3 bedroom plan
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

Modern Property For Sale in Bophut Hills

3 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms
21,000,000 THB
Modern sea view villas for sale on Koh Samui
Sales

Pool Villas in Plai Laem on Koh Samui – Type 1

3 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms Size 370 m2
19,700,000 THB
Sales

Pool Villas in Plai Laem on Koh Samui – Type 2

3 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms Size 370 m2
15,500,000 THB
Sales

Pool Villas in Plai Laem on Koh Samui – Type 3

3 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms Size 207 m2
12,900,000 THB

Schedule a tour

Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    0 THB to 250,000 THB

    More Search Options

    0 THB to 200,000,000 THB

    More Search Options

Compare Listings