0 THB to 250,000 THB

More Search Options

0 THB to 200,000,000 THB

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Minimal Style Nordic House on Koh Samui

3,990,000 THB

Overview

  • 100 m2
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Description

Property Id : 23740
Price: 3,990,000 THB
Property Size: 100 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 1 car
Property Ownership: Freehold
Land Ownership: Freehold
Electricity: Government
Interior Details
Unfurnished
Outdoor Details
Garage Attached
Garden
Other Features
Deep Well
Government Electric
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Floorplan
Floorplan

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +66 (0) 908622204 WhatsApp
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

Bophut Grove

3 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms
7,500,000 THB
Sales

Modern Property For Sale in Bophut Hills

3 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms
21,000,000 THB
Modern sea view villas for sale on Koh Samui
Sales

Pool Villas in Plai Laem on Koh Samui – Type 1

3 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms Size 370 m2
19,700,000 THB
Sales

Pool Villas in Plai Laem on Koh Samui – Type 2

3 Bedrooms · 4 Bathrooms Size 370 m2
15,500,000 THB
  • Advanced Search

    0 THB to 250,000 THB

    More Search Options

    0 THB to 200,000,000 THB

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

George Willoughby